Teachers in Co Tipperary

Name Telephone Cell Email
Anne Callanan 087-7711034 anncal10@gmail.com
Anne Whelan-Minogue 062-613-40 087-9639136 anneminogue@hotmail.com
Bernadette Flynn 087-240-0861 flynnokaneacademy@gmail.com
Brigid Whelan 062-313-48 087-288-3407 brigidwhelandancing@gmail.com
Carmel Lawrence 087 8782978 carmellawrence@gmail.com
Damien O'Kane 087-1739302 flynnokaneacademy@gmail.com
Edel Kelly 052-9156581 086-1722-347 edelkll1@gmail.com
Eileen Reilly 086-217-7471 eileenrreilly@hotmail.com
Jean Taylor-Pembroke 056-8834186 086-1946851 jeantay@eircom.net
Kathy McGrath katmcgrath88@gmail.com
Laura Slevin 067-24704 087-6887318 laurakellytipp@gmail.com
Lily Slevin 067-33779 lilyslevin@gmail.com
Maitiú Mac Éoin 052-7466229 087-2905756 mattie@iol.ie
Michael O' Meara 086-1536896 michaelomeara82@gmail.com
Michael Ryan 052 7466622 085 1463633 michael.ryan@ul.ie
Michelle Lawrence 087 7827730 michellelawrence54@hotmail.com
Niamh Slevin 087 1455573 slevinniamh@hotmail.com
Nikki MacLoone 087-2486384 nikkimacloone41@gmail.com
Paul Ryan 0505-21441 087-965-4621 paulryan79@hotmail.com
Renee Hayes 085-1617212 irelandancer@gmail.com
Sasha Morrissey 086-8665199 sashamorrissey@live.com
Veronica Moynihan 086 8138658 elainelyons05@eircom.net

Latest News:

 

Music Website

Huge thanks to Gerry Conlon for creating a platform which gives free access to Irish Dancing music that is suitable for dancers of all levels. 

www.feis.gerryconlon.com

Follow the link to thank Gerry Conlon for his music and to support his fundraising effort for two Cancer charities that Gerry has selected. 

https://www.justgiving.com/team/GerryConlonFeisMusic

Once you click on the charity link, select the "Donate to a team member" button to get to the individual charities.

Comhairle na Mumhan are delighted to announce that the following charity/frontline body in each Munster county was presented with a cheque for €400 on behalf of the Munster Irish Dance Teachers Association. 

 

Cork - Cork Penny Dinners
Clare - Clare Crusaders
Kerry - Childrens National Ambulance The Bumbleance
Limerick - Simon Community Limerick
Waterford - St Vincent de Paul (Sacred Heart Conference, Waterford)
Tipperary - St Vincent de Paul (Thurles)

Pictured below are some of the presentations. 

(L-R: Maureen Boland ADCRG & Sr. Margaret of the St. Vincent de Paul Society, Waterford)

(L-R: Member of Cork Penny Dinners & Nancy Troy O' Herlihy SDCRG)

(L-R: Member of Limerick Simon Community & Mairéad Ní Bhriain)

(L-R: Members of Clare Crusaders & Laura Minogue)


 

Feis Rules & Conditions

To download our updated Feis Rules & Conditions, please click the link below. Rules & Conditions are effective as of 1st of September 2016.  Feis Rules & Conditions