Teachers in Co Cork

Name Telephone Cell Email
Ann Farrelly O'Flynn 021-4344082 087-620-2946 annboflynn@eircom.net
Ann O'Callaghan 021-487-4019 086-1709680 ocallaghana@gmail.com
Ann O'Herlihy 086-8988667 oherlihyann@hotmail.com
Aoife Ryan 021 4812013 086 0886569 ryan_aoife@hotmail.com
Bernadette Creedon (Kennefick) 021-487-3308 086-3902123 choilm@eircom.net
Bernadette Nic Liam 021-482-1394 oconnellber@eircom.net
Bríd Ní Springer 022-21468 087-2392595 adcrg.brenda@gmail.com
Catherine Cuthbert-McCarthy 021-431-4271 087-289-5690 catherinecuthbert@gmail.com
Christine Forde 021-483-0981 087 6363 550 tinaoflynn@eircom.net
Christine Murphy Fitzgerald 0872155404 CFitzgeraldAcademy@gmail.com
Christopher G Ryan 021-4813966 086 2346608 cowhieryan1@eircom.net
David P Daly 087-6894247 davidpdaly@hotmail.com
Deirdre Ní Chana 021-496-1230 086 3849446 deirdre.mccann@rdj.ie
Eileen Farrelly O'Dwyer 021-4347258 086-1922730 eileenodwyer56@yahoo.ie
Eilís Herlihy 028-228-64
Elaine O'Herlihy 021-4875080 086-8462145 elaineoherlihy@hotmail.com
Emma Foolkes 087-9351323 emmafoolkes@hotmail.com
Hannah Carney 085-1485541 hannah_carney@yahoo.co.uk
Keara Cullinane 0214318346 0879606981 keara.cullinane@umail.ucc.ie
Liam Gallagher 021 4810884 086 3314143 liampg@gmail.com
Lily Dunnicliffe 021-4317518 086-3059667 dunnicliffes@eircom.net
Lorraine Duggan 029-56958 087-754-1669 dugganlorraine@yahoo.com
Máire Uí Mhaolchatha 022-21869 087-6922076
Mairead Casey 029-511-02 087-1265025 msheehan@mhwplanning.ie
Maria Kiely-Walsh 021-477-1924 kielywalsh55@eircom.net
Marie Casey 029-511-02 086-3208126 carrollcasey@hotmail.com
Mary A Foley
Mary McCarthy (021) 4820433 (087) 9597825 marymac10@eircom.net
Maureen Farrelly-Monaghan 022-254-20 086-828-6555 maureenmonaghan@eircom.net
Miah Walsh 021-477-1924 kielywalsh55@eircom.net
Michael Kiely 029-569-29 083-407-4737 mike_kiely@eircom.net
Michele Scannell-Ryan 086-3330767 087-2264496 blarneydanceacademy@gmail.com
Nancy Troy-O'Herlihy 021-4877558 087-274-9601 troyoherlihy@eircom.net
Neans Attridge-Murphy 021-496-4679 attridge_academy@hotmail.com
Niamh Flatley (O'Brien)
Niamh Hatchell 02-143-62219 087-995-0521 niamhhatchell@hotmail.com
Patricia Cowhie-Ryan 021-481-2432 087-219-1715
Séamus James Madden 021-4317-581 087-206-3564
Seán Ó Cuilleanáin 021-4314094 cullinanejohn@eircom.net
Sheila Mulqueen-Gallagher 021-4810884 086-8383887 sheila.mulqueen@gmail.com
Trina Lane 086-3615083 trinalane3@gmail.com

Latest News:

Comhairle na Mumhan donate €1000 to the Jack and Jill Foundation at Oireachtas na Mumhan 2014

Comhairle na Mumhan are delighted to donate €1000 to the Jack and Jill Foundation at Oireachtas na Mumhan 2o14. We feel priviliged to support the needs of sick children and their families in their time of need.

Amended Preliminary Ruling for the Munster Region 2014

In order to ensure that there is uniformity in the Munster region, Comhairle na Mumhan have introduced an amended ruling regarding Preliminary Championships. To download the new ruling for 2014, please click on the link below: 

Amended Preliminary Championship Ruling 2014

Updated Feis Procedures (Effective January 10th 2014)

On January 10th, 2014, a new set of feis procedures were introduced by Comhairle na Mumhan. The new procedures have been designed to support feis organisers and to ensure that events in the Munster region are being run as efficiently as possible. One of the several changes that has been made to the feis procedures is the re-introduction of the 'units system' for feis timetables. The 'units system' will help us to monitor feis timetables and it is hoped that future feiseanna can finish at a suitable time for dancers, teachers and parents. In order to download the feis procedure document, please click on the link below:

Feis Procedures January 2014 (pdf)

'Child Protection in Sport' - September 2013

In mid-September, An Comhairle attended a training course regarding the protection of the child in sporting activities. All members of An Comhairle have been certified by the Irish Sports Council in 'Child Protection in Sport'. Going forward, the training course will allow our committee to review our current policies. Thank you to the tutor, John Mc Ilhenney and Limerick City Sports Partnership for their efficiency and professionalism.