Teachers in

Name Telephone Cell Email
Aisling O' Meara 087 1244524 ais_om@hotmail.com
Ann Farrelly O'Flynn 021-4344082 087-620-2946 annboflynn@eircom.net
Ann O'Callaghan 021-487-4019 086-1709680 ocallaghana@gmail.com
Ann O'Herlihy 086-8988667 oherlihyann@hotmail.com
Aoife Ryan 021 4812013 086 0886569 ryan_aoife@hotmail.com
Bernadette Creedon (Kennefick) 021-487-3308 086-3902123 choilm@eircom.net
Bernadette Nic Liam 021-482-1394 oconnellber@eircom.net
Bríd Ní Springer 022-21468 087-2392595 adcrg.brenda@gmail.com
Catherine Cuthbert-McCarthy 021-431-4271 087-289-5690 catherinecuthbert@gmail.com
Christine Forde 021-483-0981 087 6363 550 christinefordeadcrg@gmail.com
Christine Murphy Fitzgerald 0872155404 CFitzgeraldAcademy@gmail.com
Christopher G Ryan 021-4813966 086 2346608 cowhieryan1@eircom.net
Cliodhna Walsh 0873147146 cliow@icloud.com
David P Daly 087-6894247 davidpdaly@hotmail.com
Deirdre Ní Chana 021-496-1230 086 3849446 deirdre.mccann@rdj.ie
Eileen Farrelly O'Dwyer 021-4347258 086-1922730 eileenodwyer56@yahoo.ie
Eilís Herlihy 028-228-64
Elaine O'Herlihy 021-4875080 086-8462145 elaineoherlihy@hotmail.com
Emma Foolkes 0879351323 efoolkes@gmail.com
Hannah Carney 085-1485541 hannah_carney@yahoo.co.uk
Jason Hynan 087-9741939 jasonhynan@gmail.com
John Lonergan 0877718553 john-lonergan@hotmail.com
Julie Nolan 086-3516386 julnolan@hotmail.com
Keara Cullinane 0214318346 0879606981 keara.cullinane@umail.ucc.ie
Liam Gallagher 021 4810884 086 3314143 liampg@gmail.com
Lily Dunnicliffe 021-4317518 086-3059667 lilydunnicliffe@gmail.com
Lorraine Duggan 029-56958 087-754-1669 dugganlorraine@yahoo.com
Máire Uí Mhaolchatha 022-21869 087-6922076
Mairead Casey 029-511-02 087-1265025 msheehan@mhwplanning.ie
Maria Kiely-Walsh 021-477-1924 086-1605385 kielywalsh55@eircom.net
Marie Casey 029-511-02 086-3208126 carrollcasey@hotmail.com
Mary A Foley
Mary McCarthy (021) 4820433 (087) 9597825 marymac10@eircom.net
Maureen Farrelly-Monaghan 022-254-20 086-828-6555 maureenmonaghan@eircom.net
Miah Walsh 021-477-1924 086-0608944 kielywalsh55@eircom.net
Michael Kiely 029-569-29 083-407-4737 mike_kiely@eircom.net
Michele Scannell-Ryan 087-2264496 blarneydanceacademy@gmail.com
Michelle Power 0857326540 michelle_irishdance@yahoo.com
Nancy Troy-O'Herlihy 021-4877558 087-274-9601 nancytroyoh@gmail.com
Neans Attridge-Murphy 021-496-4679 attridge_academy@hotmail.com
Niamh Flatley (O'Brien)
Niamh Hatchell 0879950521 niamhhatchell@hotmail.com
Patricia Cowhie-Ryan 021-481-2432 087-219-1715
Séamus James Madden 021-4317-581 087-206-3564
Seán Ó Cuilleanáin 021-4314094 cullinanejohn@eircom.net
Sheila Mulqueen-Gallagher 021-4810884 086-8383887 sheila.mulqueen@gmail.com
Shereen Hynan 0870535997 shereendolan@me.com
Trina Lane 086-3615083 trinalane3@gmail.com
Trina Mullane 087 9921580 trinamullane@hotmail.com

Latest News:

 

Music Website

Huge thanks to Gerry Conlon for creating a platform which gives free access to Irish Dancing music that is suitable for dancers of all levels. 

www.feis.gerryconlon.com

Follow the link to thank Gerry Conlon for his music and to support his fundraising effort for two Cancer charities that Gerry has selected. 

https://www.justgiving.com/team/GerryConlonFeisMusic

Once you click on the charity link, select the "Donate to a team member" button to get to the individual charities.

Comhairle na Mumhan are delighted to announce that the following charity/frontline body in each Munster county was presented with a cheque for €400 on behalf of the Munster Irish Dance Teachers Association. 

 

Cork - Cork Penny Dinners
Clare - Clare Crusaders
Kerry - Childrens National Ambulance The Bumbleance
Limerick - Simon Community Limerick
Waterford - St Vincent de Paul (Sacred Heart Conference, Waterford)
Tipperary - St Vincent de Paul (Thurles)

Pictured below are some of the presentations. 

(L-R: Maureen Boland ADCRG & Sr. Margaret of the St. Vincent de Paul Society, Waterford)

(L-R: Member of Cork Penny Dinners & Nancy Troy O' Herlihy SDCRG)

(L-R: Member of Limerick Simon Community & Mairéad Ní Bhriain)

(L-R: Members of Clare Crusaders & Laura Minogue)


 

Feis Rules & Conditions

To download our updated Feis Rules & Conditions, please click the link below. Rules & Conditions are effective as of 1st of September 2016.  Feis Rules & Conditions