Teachers in Co Cork

Name Telephone Cell Email
Ann Farrelly O'Flynn 021-4344082 087-620-2946 annboflynn@eircom.net
Ann O'Callaghan 021-487-4019 086-1709680 ocallaghana@gmail.com
Ann O'Herlihy 086-8988667 oherlihyann@hotmail.com
Aoife Ryan 021 4812013 086 0886569 ryan_aoife@hotmail.com
Bernadette Creedon (Kennefick) 021-487-3308 086-3902123 choilm@eircom.net
Bernadette Nic Liam 021-482-1394 oconnellber@eircom.net
Bríd Ní Springer 022-21468 087-2392595 adcrg.brenda@gmail.com
Catherine Cuthbert-McCarthy 021-431-4271 087-289-5690 catherinecuthbert@gmail.com
Christine Forde 021-483-0981 087 6363 550 christinefordeadcrg@gmail.com
Christine Murphy Fitzgerald 0872155404 CFitzgeraldAcademy@gmail.com
Christopher G Ryan 021-4813966 086 2346608 cowhieryan1@eircom.net
David P Daly 087-6894247 davidpdaly@hotmail.com
Deirdre Ní Chana 021-496-1230 086 3849446 deirdre.mccann@rdj.ie
Eileen Farrelly O'Dwyer 021-4347258 086-1922730 eileenodwyer56@yahoo.ie
Eilís Herlihy 028-228-64
Elaine O'Herlihy 021-4875080 086-8462145 elaineoherlihy@hotmail.com
Emma Foolkes 087-9351323 emmafoolkes@hotmail.com
Hannah Carney 085-1485541 hannah_carney@yahoo.co.uk
Keara Cullinane 0214318346 0879606981 keara.cullinane@umail.ucc.ie
Liam Gallagher 021 4810884 086 3314143 liampg@gmail.com
Lily Dunnicliffe 021-4317518 086-3059667 dunnicliffes@eircom.net
Lorraine Duggan 029-56958 087-754-1669 dugganlorraine@yahoo.com
Máire Uí Mhaolchatha 022-21869 087-6922076
Mairead Casey 029-511-02 087-1265025 msheehan@mhwplanning.ie
Maria Kiely-Walsh 021-477-1924 kielywalsh55@eircom.net
Marie Casey 029-511-02 086-3208126 carrollcasey@hotmail.com
Mary A Foley
Mary McCarthy (021) 4820433 (087) 9597825 marymac10@eircom.net
Maureen Farrelly-Monaghan 022-254-20 086-828-6555 maureenmonaghan@eircom.net
Miah Walsh 021-477-1924 kielywalsh55@eircom.net
Michael Kiely 029-569-29 083-407-4737 mike_kiely@eircom.net
Michele Scannell-Ryan 086-3330767 087-2264496 blarneydanceacademy@gmail.com
Nancy Troy-O'Herlihy 021-4877558 087-274-9601 troyoherlihy@eircom.net
Neans Attridge-Murphy 021-496-4679 attridge_academy@hotmail.com
Niamh Flatley (O'Brien)
Niamh Hatchell 02-143-62219 087-995-0521 niamhhatchell@hotmail.com
Patricia Cowhie-Ryan 021-481-2432 087-219-1715
Séamus James Madden 021-4317-581 087-206-3564
Seán Ó Cuilleanáin 021-4314094 cullinanejohn@eircom.net
Sheila Mulqueen-Gallagher 021-4810884 086-8383887 sheila.mulqueen@gmail.com
Trina Lane 086-3615083 trinalane3@gmail.com

Latest News:

Feis Rules & Conditions

To download our updated Feis Rules & Conditions, please click the link below. Rules & Conditions are effective as of 1st of September 2015.  Feis Rules & Conditions


Feis Registrar 

Feis organisers, please be advised that Conor Holmes is the Feis Registrar for An Comhairle na Mumhan.  Should you have any questions, please contact Conor at: munsterfeisregistrar@gmail.com or 086 - 778 2200

 


Comhairle na Mumhan donate €1000 to the Jack and Jill Foundation at Oireachtas na Mumhan 2014

Comhairle na Mumhan are delighted to donate €1000 to the Jack and Jill Foundation at Oireachtas na Mumhan 2o14. We feel priviliged to support the needs of sick children and their families in their time of need.