Teachers in Co Limerick

Name Telephone Cell Email
Aedin Ní Bhriain-Uí Ruairc 061-353014 086-6030932 aedinnibhriainlh@gmail.com
Anthony Costello 087-2497598 gamp1951@gmail.com
Antóin Ó Nualláin 061-452-058 086-822-5980 1tonynolan@gmail.com
Aoife Garrard aoifegarrard@gmail.com
Breeda Mulcahy 022-218-69 087-9865820 breedamulcahy@live.ie
Brendan Croghan 086-8109819 brendancroghan@eircom.net
Brid McInerney-Garrard 061-342928 087-9139132 garrard15@eircom.net
Catherine Cronin Ryan 061-224770 085 8396413 catherine-1410@hotmail.com
Cian Ó'Nualláin 086-8256890 nalonnaic@gmail.com
Ciara Liston 0872442175 ciarasmythliston@gmail.com
Declan Ó Broiméil 061-228067 086-8530930 debromells@eircom.net
Francis Ward 086-0877555 fraward@yahoo.co.uk
Gerard Stack 061-321-071 087-640-8338 stackgc@gmail.com
Jennifer Corless 0872649765 corlessacademy@gmail.com
John Sanders johnsanders34@gmail.com
Linda Ball-Hoban 061-394-225 086-1071978 ballhobanlinda@gmail.com
Mairead Ni Bhriain Ui Ruairc 087-664-0050 mnibhriain@yahoo.fr
Máirín Ní Ruairc-Tuathaigh 061-452778 086-8867820 leacaban@eircom.net
Mary C Honan 086 1718510 adcrg@eircom.net
Maura Kearney-Jones 061-227899 086-8901543 darraghjones@eircom.net
Melissa Keane 061-419-934 087-933-1586 melissa_keane_@hotmail.com
Miceal Hopkins 061-342-215 087-645-1656 micealhopkins@gmail.com
Michael Meehan 061-330503 mickmeehan@hotmail.com
Michelle Enright michelle_enright@hotmail.com
Muirne Bennis 087-277-4535 087-277-4535 muirneb@gmail.com
Nicola Quinn 0857144494 nic-quinn@hotmail.com
Orfhlaith Ní Bhriain Uí Ruairc 086-404-3359 orlabelle@gmail.com
Patsy Fitzgerald McCoy 069-61308 087-7815145 pfitzgeraldmccoy@eircom.net
Phyllis Cronin-Ryan 061-410-857 087-932-0765 croninryan0405@gmail.com
Rita Mulqueen Meehan 086 3055127 ritamulqueen@hotmail.com
Robert Kelly 069-76768 087-1343745 robertmgk@eircom.net
Róisín Uí Nualláin 061-328-638 086-838-4769 1tonynolan@gmail.com
Sharon O'Brien 086 8511 460 sharonobrien74@gmail.com
Susan McCall-McCormick 085-7681133 mccallsusan@yahoo.co.uk
Therese Corless 0877455348 theresecorless@gmail.com
Tony Smith 0879002787 macgabhannacademy@gmail.com

Latest News:

 

Ennis Fun Day

 
Last weekend, in the Ennis Showgrounds Clare, teachers got together and ran a fun day for the wonderful community of Irish Dance. 
Kids gathered from all over the county, who in the last nine weeks danced in a marque that was put up by the Clare dance teachers association. They finished with a fabulous event of fun and games. 

 

        


Music Website

Huge thanks to Gerry Conlon for creating a platform which gives free access to Irish Dancing music that is suitable for dancers of all levels. 

www.feis.gerryconlon.com

Follow the link to thank Gerry Conlon for his music and to support his fundraising effort for two Cancer charities that Gerry has selected. 

https://www.justgiving.com/team/GerryConlonFeisMusic

Once you click on the charity link, select the "Donate to a team member" button to get to the individual charities.

Comhairle na Mumhan are delighted to announce that the following charity/frontline body in each Munster county was presented with a cheque for €400 on behalf of the Munster Irish Dance Teachers Association. 

 

Cork - Cork Penny Dinners
Clare - Clare Crusaders
Kerry - Childrens National Ambulance The Bumbleance
Limerick - Simon Community Limerick
Waterford - St Vincent de Paul (Sacred Heart Conference, Waterford)
Tipperary - St Vincent de Paul (Thurles)

Pictured below are some of the presentations. 

(L-R: Maureen Boland ADCRG & Sr. Margaret of the St. Vincent de Paul Society, Waterford)

(L-R: Member of Cork Penny Dinners & Nancy Troy O' Herlihy SDCRG)

(L-R: Member of Limerick Simon Community & Mairéad Ní Bhriain)

(L-R: Members of Clare Crusaders & Laura Minogue)


 

Feis Rules & Conditions

To download our updated Feis Rules & Conditions, please click the link below. Rules & Conditions are effective as of 1st of September 2016.  Feis Rules & Conditions