Picture
 
Comhairle na Mumhan - Feis Diary for 2020
           
    Feis Name Contact Details
           
           
1 January 5th        
2 January 12th        
3 January 19th Féile Rince na Carraig Brigid Whelan 087 288 3407 brigidwhelandancing@gmail.com
4 January 26th Féile Rince Tuamhumhan Anthony Costello 086 778 2200 gamp1951@gmail.com
           
5 Febuary 2rd Féile Aine Orfhlaith Ni Bhriain 086 404 3359 scoiluiruairc@gmail.com
6 February 9th Féile Naomh Fionnbarra Deirdre McCann / Catherine Cuthburt 086 3849 446 deirdreronan30@gmail.com
7/8 Feb 15th - 23rd Oireacthas na hEireann CLRG   www.clrg.ie
           
9 March 1st Shiela Hayes Memorial Feis Deirdre Keating 021 431 2956 deehkeating@gmail.com
10 March 8th Féile Rince O Riain Michael Ryan 085 883 0961 ryandancingschool@gmail.com
11 March 15th Milford Hospice Feis Maura Kearney 086 890 1543 darraghjones@eircom.net
12 March 22nd Feile Rince Marta Conor Holmes 086 778 2200 conorholmes1979@gmail.com
13 March 29th        
           
14/15 April 5th - 12th Oireacthas Na Cruinne CLRG   www.clrg.ie
16 April 19th Munster Teachers / Feis Org. Meetings Comhairle Na Mumhan   comhairlenamumhan@gmail.com
17 April 26th Rock of Cashel Championships Carmel Lawrence 087 878 2978 carmellawrence@gmail.com
           
18 May 3rd Féile Rince Cill Airne Aine Murphy  087 918 2293 ainedance@hotmail.com
19 May 10th Féile Rince Uí Dhugáin Lorraine Duggan 087 754 1669 dugganlorraine@yahoo.com
20 May 17th Feis Corcaigh (Cork Teachers Feis) David Daly 087 689 4247 davidpdaly@hotmail.com
21 May 24th Féile Croghan Greene Helen Greene 087 623 1106 helengreene1@eircom.net
22 May 31st        
           
23 June 5th - 7th Fó-Chomórtaisi Rince na Mumhan Comhairle na Mumhan   comhairlenamumhan@gmail.com
24 June 14th Féile Rince Maisie Melissa Keane / Sasha Morrissey 087 933 1586 mellissa_keane@hotmail.com
25 June 19 - 21st Craobhacha Rince Náisiúnta Na hEireann The Irish Nationals / www.irishnationals.ie    irishnationals@gmail.com
26 June 28th        
           
27 July 5th Brian Boru Feis                        (Summer rules Feis) Mary Hogan / Sasha Morrissey 086 866 5199 sashamorrissey@live.com
           
36 Sept 6th Féile Rince Cathair Luimnigh Siobhan Dorman / Niamh Reid 086 856 8029 siobhandorman@yahoo.co.uk
37 Sept 13th The Lough Championships Christine Forde 087 636 3550 christinefordeadgrd@gmail.com
38 Sept 20th GoldenVale Feis Lorraine Duggan 087 754 1669 dugganlorraine@yahoo.com
39 Sept 27th Féile Rince Cois Sionna Mary Honan 083 300 2695 dr.mhonan@gmail.com
           
40 Oct 4th Féile Rince A Agus R Ui Nuaillain  Rose Nolan / Ciara Sexton 086 838 4769 nolonnaic@gmail.com
41 Oct 11th Feis Erin Linda Ball Hoban 086 107 1978 brianandlindahoban@eircom.net
42 Oct 17th Féile Luimni Gerard Stack 087 640 8338 stackgc@gmail.com
43 Oct 24th Féile Rince Rineanna Daniel Flannagan / Mairead Hackett Hasty 085 750 3103 flannagandaniel@gmail.com
           
44 Nov 1st        
45 Nov 8th Féile Rince Samhna Anthony Costello 086-778 2200 gamp1951@gmail.com
46 Nov 15th Féile Rince Naomh Brid Catherine Cuthbert / Deirdre McCann 087 289 5690 catherinecuthbert@gmail.com
47 Nov 22nd The Gathering Linda Ball Hoban / Michael Ryan 086 107 1978 brianandlindahoban@eircom.net
48 Nov 26st - 29th Oireacthas Na Mumhan Comhairle na Mumhan   comhairlenamumhan@gmail.com
           
49 Dec 6th LADC Christmas Feis Michelle Lawrence 087 782 7730 michellelawrence54@gmail.com
50 Dec 13th        
51 Dec 20th        
52 Dec 27th        
53 Jan 3rd 2021